Export Montana Banner

DEC_Logo-RGB-montana

 

Montana DEC Mission

The Montana DEC will support Montana exporters and provide a collective Montana exporter voice to advise on export education needs and disseminate education opportunities to its collective networks; and to advise policy makers on export policies under consideration and provide suggestions for future legislation.

 

Contact

Barry Wood, DEC Chair

Richard Hegger, DEC Vice Chair

Carey Hester, DEC Executive Secretary

 

Become a Member

Contact Carey Hester, U.S. Commercial Service, Montana Export Assistance Center, to inquire about Montana District Export Council membership.

 

Current Members

Agmor Inc. | Belgrade
Kyle Lukes  
406-388-4403 | kylelukes@hotmail.com 
www.agmorinc.com

Ascent Vision Technologies, LLC | Belgrade
Joel Pineiro  
443-286-9326 | j.pineiro@ascentvision.com 
www.ascentvision.com

Crowley Fleck PLLP | Bozeman
Samuel Frederick  
406-522-4547 | sfrederick@crowleyfleck.com 
www.crowleyfleck.com

Diversified Plastics, Inc. | Missoula
Harold Pinkston  
406-543-6653 | HPinkston@dpiplastics.com
www.diversifiedplastics.net

Enell, Inc. | Havre
Mara Osborne  
406-265-8250 | mara.osborne@enell.com 
www.enell.com

ExportMontana - Montana Department of Commerce | Helena
Angelyn DeYoung  
406-841-2783 | adeyoung@mt.gov 
exportmontana.com

MacBride Law, PLLC | Bozeman
William MacBride  
406-577-2777 | wlm@macbridelaw.com 
www.macbridelaw.com

Montana Manufacturing Extension Center  | Bozeman
Jennifer West  
406-994-3876 | jenniwest@montana.edu 
www.montana.edu/mmec

MounTerra, Inc. | Missoula
Brigitta Miranda-Freer  
406-544-0127 | brigitta@mounterra.com 
mounterra.com

PDT, Inc. | Missoula
Linda Miller  
406-544-2620 | lindam@pdtdental.com 
www.pdtdental.com

Satic USA | Missoula
B.D. Erickson  
406-493-1861 | bd@saticusa.com 
www.saticshield.com

Resodyn Acoustic Mixers | Butte
Tibor Egervary  
406-497-5401 / 406-565-2363 (C) | tibor.egervary@resodyn.com 
www.resodynmixers.com

Resonon, Inc. | Bozeman
Adam Stern 
406-586-3356 x116 | stern@resonon.com 
www.resonon.com

Spika Design & Manufacturing, Inc. | Lewistown
Katie Spika  
406-535-5678 | katie.spika@spikamfg.com 
www.spikamfg.com

The Law Office of Richard Hegger | Somers
Richard Hegger  
406-890-4678 | Richardhegger@heggerlaw.com 

TowHaul Corporation | Belgrade
Dianna Kegel  
406-388-3424 | dkegel@towhaul.com 
www.towhaul.com

Wood's Powr-Grip Co., Inc. | Laurel
Barry Wood  
406-628-8231 | barryw@wpg.com 
www.wpg.com

 

Meeting Minutes

 

 

DEC Position Papers

 

Montana Exporter of the Year

In recognition of Montana companies for their contribution to the state’s economic growth and prosperity through the sale of Montana products or services abroad, the Montana District Export Council is proud to award Exporter of the Year annually.

Guidelines & Application

 

Past Awardees

2019  |  Burgi Engineers, Kalispell
2018  |  ClassOne Technology, Kalispell
2017  |  SRS Crisafulli, Inc., Glendive
2016  |  Montana Resources, Butte
2015  |  Resonon, Bozeman
2014  |  Jamison HRC, Inc., Lewistown
2013  |  Spika Welding & Manufacturing, Lewistown
2012  |  MRL Equipment, Billings
2010  |  Kamut International, Missoula
2009  |  West Paw Design, Bozeman
2008  |  SRS Crisafulli, Inc., Glendive
2007  |  Montana Tunnels Mining, Inc., Jefferson City
2006  |  Trebro Manufacturing, Inc., Billings
2005  |  Pasta Montana, Great Falls
2004  |  Holcim Inc., Glendive
2003  |  Smurfit-Stone Container Corp., Missoula
2002  |  Smith Equipment, USA – TowHaul, Belgrade
2001  |  Advanced Silicon Materials, Silver Bow
2000  |  American Chemet, East Helena
1999  |  Semitool, Kalispell
1998  |  Video Lottery Consultants, Bozeman
1997  |  ILX Lightwave Corporation, Bozeman

 


MONTANA OFFICE OF TOURISM AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
301 S. PARK AVE. | P.O. BOX 200533 | HELENA, MT 59620-0533 |  T: 406.841.2870 |  F: 406.841.2871 | TDD: 406.841.2702

We use cookies. We want to make our website more user-friendly and continuously improve it. If you continue to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.