Joint Venture Banner

Contact Information

In an effort to keep you informed and up to date on this Joint Venture Marketing Program, MOTBD has set up the following to give you access to the information you need.

Specific Media Questions

For more vendor information or more details on a specific media opportunity, contact the media representative listed for that specific opportunity. 

To Place Media

When you are ready to place a match placement, please contact Kristina Kleinschmidt at Hoffman York.

Kristina Kleinschmidt, Hoffman York
(406) 879-3071
kkleinschmidt@hoffmanyork.com

For placing non-match media, please contact the media vendor directly (listed in alphabetical order):

Bicycling, Jordan Scheibe

(312) 696-4127 | jordan.scheibe@rodale.com

Expedia.com, Eamon Foley

(425) 6793-458 | efoley@expedia.com

Family Fun, Beth West

(972) 890-3265 | beth.west@meredith.com

LiveIntent, Bryan Rotunno

(312) 852-3184 | brotunno@liveintent.com

NationalGeographic.com, Tanya Scribner

(940) 387-7711 | tanya@scribmedia.com

OnTheSnow.com, Nancy Berenato

(303) 669-7712 | Berenato@mountainnews.com

Outside, Cici Shick

(303) 440-2722 | cshick@outsidemag.com

Powder Magazine, Jen Wittman

(310) 531-9896 | jwittman@enthusiastnetwork.com

Real Simple, Hillary Pavia

(312) 321-7951 | Hillary.pavia@timeinc.com

RootsRated, Tristan Olson

(303) 775-8739 | tristan@rootsrated.com

Runner’s World, Jordan Scheibe

(312) 696-4127 | jordan.scheibe@rodale.com

Ski Magazine & SkiMag.com, Stefanie Luciano

(303) 253 6324 | sluciano@aimmedia.com

Sojern, Meredith Dillon

(312) 489-0056 | Meredith.dillon@sojern.com

Sunset, Hillary Pavia

(312) 321-7951 | Hillary.pavia@timeinc.com

The Economist, Tony Antolini

(312) 704-0445 | tonyantolini@economist.com

Travel + Leisure, Hillary Pavia

(312) 321-7951 | Hillary.pavia@timeinc.com

TripAdvisor.com, Phil Giudice

(646) 582-8819 | pgiudice@tripadvisor.com

Creative Questions

For assistance with developing match creative, please reach out to Kristina Kleinschmidt at Hoffman York who will work with you to set up a kick off call to discuss asset deliverables.

Kristina Kleinschmidt, Hoffman York
(406) 879-3071
kkleinschmidt@hoffmanyork.com

For creative related to non-match placements, please contact the media vendor directly regarding any creative questions.

General Information

For general information on this Joint Venture Marketing Program, co-branded creative or match opportunities contact:

Kristina Kleinschmidt, Hoffman York
(406) 879-3071
kkleinschmidt@hoffmanyork.com


MONTANA OFFICE OF TOURISM AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT | MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
301 S. PARK AVE. | P.O. BOX 200533 | HELENA, MT 59620-0533 |  T: (406) 841-2870 |  F: (406) 841-2871 | TDD: (406) 841-2702